A change of direction

So I have decided to take the blog in a different direction, I havent used the blog in a while so have decided to change things up a bit and start fresh. I have laid to rest Pod Blog as I don’t play as much EVE as I used to so don’t really thing its worth keeping the blog EVE specific any more. I have updated the blog with a new theme and may tweak it about as I see the need, I shall keep all my old posts here just incase they happen to be linked elsewhere.

I will probably have quite a few Minecraft posts as that’s my current obsession 😉 but I won’t be limiting it to just Minecraft.

That is all for now, was just a quick little update on whats happening here.

WazneB

Leave a Reply

